

2023 AGM Nominations

The following members have nominated for Committee positions in the forthcoming AGM. Completed nomination forms may be viewed in the Manager's office.

POSITION	NOMINEE NAME	NOMINATED BY NAME
	Tim Crowley	Incumbent
PRESIDENT		
	Marian Obenchain	Incumbent
VICE PRESIDENT		
PRESIDENT		
	Susan Hill	Incumbent
SECRETARY		
	David Carruthers	Incumbent
TREASURER		
	George Lovrecz	Rob Quirk
TOURNAMENT ORGANISER		
	Andrzej Krolikowski	Incumbent
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	Jenny Hoff	Incumbent
	Elizabeth Waddell	Incumbent
	Lana Collaris	Janet Hill
	Nitin Joglekar	Marian Obenchain

Lasted updated 17/08/23