Unit 568 2023 ACBL Masterpoint Race Winners

Unit 568 2023 Virtual Ace of Clubs Awards

(3500 to 5000) Gerri Soffa Carlson 11.32 MP earned

(1500 to 2500) James Jensen 17.06 MP earned

(1000 to 1500) Robert Corry 10.12 MP earned

(500 to 1000) Paul Poareo 147.8 MP earned

(300 to 500) Edward Nowacki 59.14 MP earned

(200 to 300) Joanne Hadley 27.62 MP earned

(100 to 200) Robert Hall 32.32 MP earned

(50 to 100) Joanne Moser 25.91 MP earned; Marc Moser 25.91 MP earned

(20 to 50) Sharon Vaughn 15.36 MP earned

(5 to 20) Victoria Vaughn 13.35 MP earned

Unit 568 2023 Helen Shanbrom Ace of Clubs Awards

(5000 to 7500) Edward Piken 140.59 MP earned

(3500 to 5000) Wayne Otsuki 129.18 MP earned

(2500 to 3500) Patricia Schenasi 79.78 MP earned

(1500 to 2500) Lena Hoomani 65.26 MP earned

(1000 to 1500) Jenette Betts 61.89 MP earned

(500 to 1000) Edward A. Ruttenberg 142.19 MP earned

(300 to 500) Robin C Hill 68.47 MP earned
(200 to 300) Bruce J. Walker 57.42 MP earned
(100 to 200) Carolyn Hannas 70.58 MP earned
(50 to 100) Nicole R. Berte 46.91 MP earned
(20 to 50) Larry Cheung 60.69 MP earned
(5 to 20) Victoria Vaughn 30.73 MP earned
(0 to 5) George Chilko 71.78 MP earned

Unit 568 2023 Mini-McKenney Awards

(5000 to 7500) Edward Piken 327.83 MP earned
(3500 to 5000) Neil Kleiner 209.51 MP earned
(2500 to 3500) David Peim 226.31 MP earned
(1500 to 2500) Laura Gastelum 389.96 MP earned
(1000 to 1500) Elaine Orandle 90.37 MP earned
(500 to 1000) Paul Poareo 296.36 MP earned
(300 to 500) Jennifer Wellman 213.31 MP earned
(200 to 300) Berry Sinsheimer 81.04 MP earned
(100 to 200) Carolyn Hannas 108.59 MP earned
(50 to 100) John Hugunin 67.76 MP earned
(20 to 50) Larry Cheung 80.31 MP earned
(5 to 20) Victoria Vaughn 51.03 MP earned

(0 to 5) George Chilko 76.52 MP earned