## **HBA AGM 2024**

## **List of HBA Committee Nominations 2024-25**

ChairmanPaul LittlewoodTreasurerOliver TiemannSecretaryGeoff Cordingley

Tournament Secretary John Eyre Membership Secretary Alan Woof

Selection Committee & Conduct Committee Chairman Roger Edmonds
Honorary President Mike Minting

Chief Tournament Director Gary Conrad

Green Point Event Organiser Srimath Agalawatte
Committee Fiona Littlewood

Committee Roy Button
Committee Ian Kemp
Webmaster Dave Tookey