## Nominations for the Committee of Georges River Bridge Club

As at 9 February 2025, the following people have been nominated for election as committee members of the club:

Maurice Ripley – President

Mukesh Parekh – Vice-President

Dori Wisniewski – Secretary

Debra Cohen – Treasurer

Margaret Nichols – Masterpoint Secretary

Joe Camilleri – Ordinary Committee Member

Sue Emmett – Ordinary Committee Member

Max Gilbert – Ordinary Committee Member

Election will be held at the AGM, 19 February 2025.

Nominations should be submitted to the Secretary on the proper form by 9 February 2025.