## Our Club winners!

The Victor Goldwater Trophy was won by Alan Livingstone

The West District Pairs was won by Paul Maiolani and Jim McMenemy

The Arthur Trophy was won by Mike McGinley & David Wiseman

The Bowman Trophy was won by David Shenkin & Martin Diamond

The Lord Thomson Trophy was won by Kevin Strathearn and Nat Fell

The Stirling Pairs was won by Paul Maiolani and Jim McMenemy

The Club Championship was won by Alan Brodie and Gerry Murray

**The Bronze Championship** was won by Roy Levine and Alyson Raworth

**The Clarendon Trophy** was won by Derek Diamond, Robert Clow Mike McGinley and Brian Spears

5<sup>th</sup> National Swiss Pairs was won by Paul Maiolani

The Winter Swiss Teams was won by Angus Macdonald & Kevin Strathern

1st Grand Prix Swiss Pairs was won by Barnet & Maggie Shenkin

**2nd Grand Prix Swiss Pairs** was on by Barnet Shenkin(with Steve Levinson)

Fantastically well done to all of you.