

- 1. Welcome and apologies
- 2. Approval of minutes of previous AGM
- 3. Matters arising
- 4. Treasurer's report
- 5. Appointment of auditor
- 6. Committee report
- 7. Election of Officers and Committee: Chairman: John Symons; Secretary: Kathy Rose; Treasurer: Gerry Ford; John Hooper; Paul Starling
- 8. A.O.B.
- 9. Presentation of trophies for 2023