









- Welcome and apologies 1.
- **Approval of minutes of previous AGM** 2.
- 3. **Matters arising**
- Treasurer's report 4.
- **Appointment of auditor** 5.
- **Committee report** 6.
- 7. Election of Officers and Committee: Chairman: vacant; Secretary: Jayne Hunnable; Treasurer: Gerry Ford; John Hooper; Nick Kerry; Kathy Rose; John Symons
- **Outline of future plans** 8.
- 9. A.O.B.
- **Presentation of trophies for 2022 10**.