Recent Updates
Home Page
16th Jun 2019 09:50 BST
3rd Jun 2019 07:54 BST
Bridge Lessons
16th May 2019 11:35 BST
2019 Winners
9th May 2019 08:59 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Members Area

To access the Members only area please email membership@ with your CBC membership number or click below

Emergency Contact

The Club landline number is 01242 522502,  but in the case of an emergency please call 07765 666960.

Pianola Login

Login to see a personalised history of your results and use our online partner finder. Questions about Pianola ONLY should be sent to pianola@

Log in to Pianola

2018 Winners
Championship Pairs

Laura Polito & Martin Renshaw

Ladies Pairs

Val Constable & Judy Sanis

Mens Pairs

Alan Sanis & Keith Sharp

Mixed Pairs

Lindsay Stewart & Peter Swales


Not Played This Year


Ken Fillmore

Victor Ludorum

Patrick Shields

Veteran Pairs

Val & Ian Constable

Tivoli Teams

Tricia Gillham & Richard Harris and Lindsay Stewart & Peter Swales


John Botting & John Skjonnemand

Ceri Rees

Carole Foulkes & Barbara Lloyd

Norah Allen

Roger Eaton & Jon Hill

Ben Bennett

Ann McCulloch & Margaret Thomas

Autumn Pairs League

Richard Butland & Paul Denning

Spring Pairs League

Richard Chamberlain & Patrick Shields

Derek Rue Trophy

In Progress

AK Gentle Bridge

Christine Traversa & Richard Bestall

RK Gentle Bridge

Jocelyn Potter & Nicky Wellfair