Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Welcome New Members

Eowyn Adair
Barbara Hedges
John Howarth

Rank Changes

Silver Life Master

Donna Darvey

Bronze Life Master

Linda Hahn

NABC Master

Marilyn Blitz

Club Master

Didier Bloch
George Folquet
Matt Oclarit
Ken Place

Junior Master

Don Barr
James Husen

________

Kudos to All!

John Muzdakis passed away on Friday, June 14.
John was one of our terrific advancing players and a frequent competitor at games across the valley.
He will be missed. 

Read the FORUM Magazine online

Access the online Forum Magazine by clicking on the page link at the upper left of our homepage. See the latest D-22 news, Tournament information and results, Unit newsletters, helpful bridge tips and more!

Unit 533 Annual Awards

Unit 533's Annual Awards Program and Unit Game takes place every April. To see photos and a list of all 2018 Winners, click on  Awards and Races  at the upper left of this page.

Club Directors

Club Directors

Jamie Alperin
(760) 898-0322
cruz999@aol.com

  Scott Magged
(818)-731-3282
scott@solidgoldins.com

Barbara Astone
(760) 567-2378
bbastone3@icloud.com

  Jana McCormick
(760) 832-2704
nanajana59@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
(760) 641-6398
Mikey@dynamickbridge.com

 

Guy & Karol Monroe
(541) 264-570
kgomonroes@gmail.com

monroes@bridgewiththemonroes.com

Teri Bratt
(360) 556-4945
teribratt@yahoo.com
  John Nugent-Patten
(760) 772-2637
jj.nugent@verizon.net

Marie Covey
(808) 875-7588
covey.marie@yahoo.com

  Cookie Ostrow
(760) 333-3464
pookieplay@aol.com

Gerald David
(310) 245-3521
cleanstor@msn.com

 

Jane Patchett
(760) 346-7701
janepatch@aol.com

Mimi David
(760) 636-9816
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

Vicki Pein
(760) 989-9933
vpein@dc.rr.com

Gary Delestine
(760) 567-4538
hollihut@comcast.net

 

Bob Price
(760) 217-9266
bhprice425@gmail.com

David Goetz
(562) 233-7765
bridgewithdavid@gmail.com

  Mick Riccio
(760) 668-5835
dynamick747@gmail.com

Sean Lui
(760) 550-9066
seanlui3@gmail.com​

  Steve Samson
(760) 772-8088
ssamson@dc.rr.com

Matt Lund
(760) 831-5158
matthewtlund@aol.com

     
         

 

 
 
 
 

(C) 2016 ACBL Unit 533  All Rights Reserved.