Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2018 Yom Tov Closures

 

5 Apr Thursday Pesach
20 May Sunday Shavuot
21 May Monday Shavuot
9 Sept Sunday Rosh Hashana
10 Sep Monday Rosh Hashana
18 Sep Tuesday Yom Kippur
19 Sep Wednesday Yom Kippur
23 Sep Sunday Sukkot
24 Sep Monday Sukkot
30 Sep Sunday Sukkot
1 Oct Monday Shemini Atzeret


Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 

 

 

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Feb 2018 12:17 ESTA
Regular Entry Form
8th Feb 2018 21:00 ESTA
 
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Congress Entry Form
No information has been set up for this page at present.