Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2018 Yom Tov Closures

 

5 Apr Thursday Pesach
20 May Sunday Shavuot
21 May Monday Shavuot
9 Sept Sunday Rosh Hashana
10 Sep Monday Rosh Hashana
18 Sep Tuesday Yom Kippur
19 Sep Wednesday Yom Kippur
23 Sep Sunday Sukkot
24 Sep Monday Sukkot
30 Sep Sunday Sukkot
1 Oct Monday Shemini Atzeret

Xmas Holiday Closures for bridge

Thursday 21/12/2017
Sunday 24/12/2017
Monday  25/12/2017
Tuesday 26/12/2017
Wednesday 27/12/2017
Thursday  28/12/2017
Sunday 31/12/2017
Monday 01/01/2018


Duplicate bridge commence on Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018

Competition bridge resumes on Thursday  4th Jan 2018

Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 

 

 

 
Recent Updates
Bulletin
7th Dec 2017 21:10 ESTA
Home Page
5th Dec 2017 20:55 ESTA
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Regular Entry Form
Regular Thursday Entry Form

Please complete the form below for entry

If you have entered but unable to play, please inform us by telephone (0417-593-101)

FORM
Updated Player 1 Player 2 Competition
3rd Dec 2017 20:30 ESTA Julie Rose Leon Rogers EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:17 ESTA Martha Van Der Hoek Linda Baynham EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:15 ESTA Elly Papas Malcolm Boekhoff EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:15 ESTA Margaret Margitta Lea Woolf EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:14 ESTA Jan Rothlisberger Steven White EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:14 ESTA Arie Meydan Graham Hill EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:13 ESTA Susie Hall Christina Macquarrie EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:12 ESTA Tamar Rapoport Alice Rogelberg EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:06 ESTA Piroska Ehrlich Judith Ivanyi EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:05 ESTA Nafty Van Der Hoek Michael Miller EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:04 ESTA Norman Schindler Every Hechtman EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:03 ESTA Ian Bram Malka Rubin EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:02 ESTA Lillian Milman Frances Engelman EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
3rd Dec 2017 20:01 ESTA Paul Kron Les Ajzner EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
28th Nov 2017 22:32 ESTA Nat Luft Neil Pearce EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
27th Nov 2017 09:53 ESTA Shirley Rogers BellaSzmerling EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
27th Nov 2017 09:53 ESTA Leon Rogers Julie Rose EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
27th Nov 2017 06:27 ESTA Martha van der Hoek Linda Baynham EOY Butler Pairs 30 Nov, 7/14 Dec
18 Entries
Regular Thursday Entry Form

Please complete the form below for entry
If you have entered but unable to play, please inform us by telephone (0417-593-101

FORM

Postings/Entries will appear here, but none currently posted !!