Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2018 Yom Tov Closures

 

5 Apr Thursday Pesach
20 May Sunday Shavuot
21 May Monday Shavuot
9 Sept Sunday Rosh Hashana
10 Sep Monday Rosh Hashana
18 Sep Tuesday Yom Kippur
19 Sep Wednesday Yom Kippur
23 Sep Sunday Sukkot
24 Sep Monday Sukkot
30 Sep Sunday Sukkot
1 Oct Monday Shemini Atzeret

Xmas Holiday Closures for bridge

Thursday 21/12/2017
Sunday 24/12/2017
Monday  25/12/2017
Tuesday 26/12/2017
Wednesday 27/12/2017
Thursday  28/12/2017
Sunday 31/12/2017
Monday 01/01/2018


Duplicate bridge commence on Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018

Competition bridge resumes on Thursday  4th Jan 2018

Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 

 

 

 
Recent Updates
Bulletin
7th Dec 2017 21:10 ESTA
Home Page
5th Dec 2017 20:55 ESTA
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Clubrooms

Sunday Night Bridge with a DIFFERENCE!!!

      



 

 

Upcoming Thursday Night Competitions


Keep our MAILING List up-to-date

If you wish to subscribe to our mailing list CLICK the image to send an email
  
I
f you no longer wish to receive emails from us CLICK the image to send an email
 
 

It's not just the Bridge...
It's not just the Bridge...

 

that's high quality on a Thursday night as seen here by the satisfied smile of Director, Laurie Kelso in the background.

 

THSC is a with a big

 

News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Tue 12th December 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 13th December 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Thu 14th December 2017
EOY Butler Pairs
7:30pm
Director: Laurie Kelso
Sun 17th December 2017
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
6:30pm-10:00pm
Results
Mon 11th December 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 10th December 2017
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
Thu 7th December 2017
EOY Butler Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Thu 7th December 2017
End-of-Year Butler - Overall
News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Tue 12th December 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 13th December 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Thu 14th December 2017
EOY Butler Pairs
7:30pm
Director: Laurie Kelso
Sun 17th December 2017
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
6:30pm-10:00pm
Results
Mon 11th December 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
Sun 10th December 2017
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
Thu 7th December 2017
EOY Butler Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Thu 7th December 2017
End-of-Year Butler - Overall