Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2017 Yom Tov Closures

Wednesday 20/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017
   
Wednesday Night 04/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017
   
Wednesday Night 11/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017

Xmas Holiday Closures

Monday  25/12/2017
Wednesday 27/12/2017

 

Xmas Holiday Bridge

 

No Bridge 21/12/2017
No Bridge 28/12/2017
Tuesday Eve Bridge 26/12/2017

 

Play resumes Thursday  on 4th Jan 2018

Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
17th Aug 2017 18:15 ESTA
Regular Entry Form
10th Aug 2017 21:36 ESTA
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Clubrooms

Sunday Night Bridge with a DIFFERENCE!!!

      



 

 

UPCOMING SUNDAY CONGRESS Pairs


Upcoming Thursday Night Competitions


Keep our MAILING List up-to-date

If you wish to subscribe to our mailing list CLICK the image to send an email
  
I
f you no longer wish to receive emails from us CLICK the image to send an email
 
 

It's not just the Bridge...
It's not just the Bridge...

 

that's high quality on a Thursday night as seen here by the satisfied smile of Director, Laurie Kelso in the background.

 

THSC is a with a big

 

News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Sun 20th August 2017
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
6:30pm-10:00pm
Mon 21st August 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Tue 22nd August 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 23rd August 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Results
Thu 17th August 2017
Aug Butler Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Wed 16th August 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
Tue 15th August 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Mon 14th August 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Sun 20th August 2017
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate
6:30pm-10:00pm
Mon 21st August 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Tue 22nd August 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 23rd August 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Results
Thu 17th August 2017
Aug Butler Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Wed 16th August 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
Tue 15th August 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Mon 14th August 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK