Theodor Herzl Social Club
 
Bulletin

Special Announcement  
THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2017 Yom Tov Closures

Monday 10/04/2017
Tuesday 11/04/2017
Wednesday 12/04/2017
   
Sunday Evening 16/04/2017
Monday 17/04/2017
   
Tuesday 30/05/2017
Wednesday 31/05/2017
   
Wednesday 20/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017
   
Wednesday Night 04/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017
   
Wednesday Night 11/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017

Powered by Bridgewebs.
Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au

 

 

 

 
Recent Updates
Bulletin
13th Mar 2017 22:49 EADT
Home Page
11th Mar 2017 19:25 EADT
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Clubrooms

Sunday Night Bridge with a DIFFERENCE!!!

      



 

 

UPCOMING SUNDAY CONGRESS Pairs


UPCOMING Thursday Night Competition(s)


Keep our MAILING List up-to-date

If you wish to subscribe to our mailing list CLICK the image to send an email
  
I
f you no longer wish to receive emails from us CLICK the image to send an email
 
 

It's not just the Bridge...
It's not just the Bridge...

 

that's high quality on a Thursday night as seen here by the satisfied smile of Director, Laurie Kelso in the background.

 

THSC is a with a big

 

News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Sun 26th March 2017
Sunday CONGRESS
10:00am
Mon 27th March 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Tue 28th March 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 29th March 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Results
Thu 23rd March 2017
Autumn Swiss Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Wed 22nd March 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
Tue 21st March 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Mon 20th March 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

Calendar
Sun 26th March 2017
Sunday CONGRESS
10:00am
Mon 27th March 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Tue 28th March 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Wed 29th March 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
12:00 noon
Results
Thu 23rd March 2017
Autumn Swiss Pairs
Director: Laurie Kelso
Wed 22nd March 2017
Wednesday Duplicate BLACK
Tue 21st March 2017
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Mon 20th March 2017
Monday Duplicate BLACK