Spade Heart Spokane Bridge Unit 448 Diamond Club
Welcome to Spokane Bridge Unit 448
Latest News

UPCOMING GAMES 

Tuesday, April 23 - ♠   ♣ Charity Club Championship ♠   ♣, Brenda directing, 11:00am

Wednesday, April 24 - Open Pairs - The Common Game, Charlie directing, 11:00am

Thursday, April 25♠   ♣ Charity Club Championship ♠   ♣, John directing, 10:00am, free mini-lesson at 9:15am

Friday, April 26 -  IMP Pairs - The Common Game John directing, 11:00am

Saturday, April 27 Open Pairs - The Common Game, Brenda directing, 11:00am

Monday, April 29 - Invitational Pairs - The Common Game,  Charlie directing, 10:00am

Tuesday, April 30 - Open Pairs - The Common Game, Brenda directing, 11:00am

Wednesday, May 1♠   ♣ Grass Roots FUNd  ♠   ♣, Charlie directing, 11:00am

Thursday, May 2  - Open Pairs - The Common Game, John directing, 10:00am, free mini-lesson at 9:15am

Friday, May 3 - Open Pairs - The Common Game John directing, 11:00am

Saturday, May 4 Open Pairs - The Common Game, Theresa directing, 11:00am

Monday, May 6 - ♠   ♣ STaC Open Pairs ♠   ♣ Silver points,  Charlie directing, 10:00am

Tuesday, May 7 - ♠   ♣ STaC Open Pairs ♠   ♣ Silver points, Brenda directing, 11:00am

Wednesday, May 8♠   ♣ STaC Open Pairs ♠   ♣ Silver points, Charlie directing, 11:00am

Thursday, May 9  - ♠   ♣ STaC Open Pairs ♠   ♣ Silver points, John directing, 10:00am, free mini-lesson at 9:15am

Friday, May 10 - ♠   ♣ STaC Handicapped Teams ♠   ♣ Silver points John directing, 11:00am

Saturday, May 11 ♠   ♣ STaC Open Pairs ♠   ♣ Silver points