Spade Heart Spokane Bridge Unit 448 Diamond Club
Welcome to Spokane Bridge Unit 448
Latest News

UPCOMING GAMES 

Monday, February 18  -  Invitational Pairs - The Common Game ,  John directing, 10:00am

Tuesday, February 19 -  Open Pairs - The Common Game, Brenda directing, 11:00am

Wednesday, February 20 -  Open Pairs - The Common Game, Theresa directing, 11:00am

Thursday, February 21 - Open Pairs - The Common GameJohn directing, 10:00am, free mini-lesson at 9:15am

Friday, February 22 -  Eight is Enough Swiss Teams (handicapped)  John directing, 11:00am

Saturday, February 23 - ♠   ♣ Charity Club Championship Game ♠   ♣ Gary directing, 11:00am

Monday, February 25  - ♠   ♣ Inter Club Championship Game ♠   ♣,  John directing, 10:00am

Tuesday, February 26 -  Open Pairs - The Common Game, Brenda directing, 11:00am

Wednesday, February 27 -  Open Pairs - The Common Game Charlie directing, 11:00am

Thursday, February 28 -  ♠   ♣ Educational Foundation Game ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣John directing, 10:00am, free mini-lesson at 9:15am

Friday,March 1-    ♣ Charity Club Championship Game ♠  ♣♥ ♦John directing 11:00am

Saturday, March 2 - ♠   ♣ Charity Club Championship Game ♠   ♣ Theresa directing, 11:00am

Call Charlie Bennett 509 389-9582, Brenda Simpson 509 939-4666, Theresa Barthels 509-979-5402, or John Adams, 509 290-2860 for information or partners

All games are held at the Spokane Bridge Center, 1427 N Argonne Rd, one block south of I 90 on the west side of Argonne, just past Mission. Look for our sign.

Have fun!

 

Last updated : 16th Feb 2019 14:42 PST
Results
Spokane - Invitational, The Common Game
Director: John Adams
President's Day Club Championship
(Saint Al's)
Director: Lou Arevalo
Spokane Open - The Common Game
Director: John Adams
Calendar
18th Feb 2019
Saint Al's Duplicate Bridge Club
Saint Aloysius Church 330 E. Boone Ave 6:00PM
Director: Lou Arevalo
19th Feb 2019
Spokane - Open, The Common Game
Spokane Bridge Center 1427 N Argonne 11:00AM
Director: Brenda Simpson
19th Feb 2019
Moscow - Open
211 W D Street 7:15PM
Director: Pete Pluhta